Guild Home
Officers for 2018
President Kelly Irvin
VP  Lisa O-Brien
Secretary Martha Cox
Treasurer Judy Douglass
Historian  Darlene Crocker
Committee Chairman 2018
Audit Barb Miller
Block of the Month Karla Keifner
Comfort Quilts Nancy Bishop
Community Projects Deanna Easley and Darla Snider
Director of Correspondence  HRH Donna Irwin
Gadget of the Month: Carla Wren
Hospitality Jo Payne
Membership Nancy Buchanan, with Priscilla Kirby and Lynnore Meyer
Newsletter  Melody Loveless
Opportunity Quilt Barb Egbert
Opportunity Quilt Raffle Merle Deneke
Publicity Marla Moore
Quilts of Valor Mary Green
Quilt Show Madeline Gieselman and Linda Gast
Retreat Denise Steck-Carpenter
Special Events Ravan Simms
Website Linda Tansil
Yearbook Diana Diebold
Shadow Mary Darby